

CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS PALAMURU UNIVERSITY

(Accredited by NAAC with 'B' Grade)

MAHABUBNAGAR-509001.

No. 625/B.Ed./Moderation/Exams/2025

CIRCULAR

Date: 02-04-2025

The Moderation Board schedule of B.Ed. I & III- Semester (Regular), April-2025 as per Notification No. 401/B.Ed./Exams/2025, Dated: 08-01-2025 & Notification No. 409/B.Ed./Exams/2025 Date: 12-02-2025 is as follows:

- 1. All principals are requested to submit the necessary records to the Moderation Board at their scheduled times and make corrections as per the moderation board's instructions on the same day.
- 2. The principals must provide both soft and hard copies of the finalized Moderation Board marks on or before April 3, 2025, by 5:00 P.M. to the Examination Branch.

MORNING SESSION COLLEGES, DATE: 03/04/2025, TIME: 9:30 AM to 12:30PM

S. No.	Name of the College	SEMESTER- I	SEMESTER- III
		Scheduled time	Scheduled time
1	Adarsha College of Education, Narayanapet	09:30 am -10:30 am	11:30 am -12:30 pm
2	Adarsh College of Education, Mahabubnagar	10:30 am -11:30 am	09:30 am -10:30 am
3	Amritha AkshithaCollege of Education, Wanaparthy	11:30 am -12:30 pm	10:30 am -11:30 am
4	Al-Madina College of Educaton, Mahabubnagar	09:30 am -10:30 am	11:30 am -12:30 pm
5	CLR College of Education, Telkapally	10:30 am -11:30 am	09:30 am -10:30 am
6	Government College of Teacher Education, Mahabubnagar	11:30 am -12:30 pm	10:30 am -11:30 am
7	Gayatri College of Education, Wanapartphy	09:30 am -10:30 am	11:30 am -12:30 pm
8	GSN College of Education, Achampet	10:30 am -11:30 am	09:30 am -10:30 am
9	Manasa College of Education, Kothahota	11:30 am -12:30 pm	10:30 am -11:30 am
10	Sri Sai Teja College of Education, Musapet, Addakal	09:30 am -10:30 am	11:30 am -12:30 pm
11	Nalanda College of Education, Mahabubnagar	10:30 am -11:30 am	09:30 am -10:30 am
12	Sri Vasavi Raja Prathap College of Education, Mahabubnagar	11:30 am -12:30 pm	10:30 am -11:30 am
13	Sri Datta Brundavan Institute of Teacher Education, Narayanapet	09:30 am -10:30 am	11:30 am -12:30 pm
14	Modern College of Education, Nagarkurnool	10:30 am -11:30 am	09:30 am -10:30 am
15	Navabarathi College of Education, Pebbair	11:30 am -12:30 pm	10:30 am -11:30 am

AFTERNOON SESSION COLLEGES, DATE: 03/04/2025, TIME: 01:30 PM to 04:30PM

S. No.	Name of the College	SEMESTER- I	SEMESTER- III
		Scheduled time	Scheduled time
1	Noor College of Education, Shadnagar	01:30 pm -02:30 pm	03:30 pm -04:30 pm
2	SBMS College of Education, Kalwakurthy	02:30 pm -03:30 pm	01:30 pm -02:30 pm
3	St- Mary's College of Education, Mahabubnagar	03:30 pm -04:30 pm	02:30 pm -03:30 pm
4	Scholars College of Education, Wanaparthy	01:30 pm -02:30 pm	03:30 pm -04:30 pm
5	SVM College of Education, Gadwal	02:30 pm -03:30 pm	01:30 pm -02:30 pm
6	Tagore College of Education, Ieeja	03:30 pm -04:30 pm	02:30 pm -03:30 pm
7	Ushodaya College of Education, Wanaparthy	-Nil-	03:30 pm -04:30 pm
8	Venkata Sai College of Teacher Education, Devarakadra	02:30 pm -03:30 pm	01:30 pm -02:30 pm
9	Palamoor College of Education, Amistapoor	03:30 pm -04:30 pm	02:30 pm -03:30 pm
10	Pragathi College of Education, Achampet	01:30 pm -02:30 pm	03:30 pm -04:30 pm
11	Vivekananda College of Education, Shadnagar	02:30 pm -03:30 pm	01:30 pm -02:30 pm
12	Sri Shiva Sai College of Education, Ieeja	03:30 pm -04:30 pm	02:30 pm -03:30 pm
13	Pragathi College of Education, Nagarkurnool	01:30 pm -02:30 pm	03:30 pm -04:30 pm
14	P Narayana Reddy College of Education, Pebbair	02:30 pm -03:30 pm	01:30 pm -02:30 pm
15	LNR College of Education, Shanthinagar	03:30 pm -04:30 pm	02:30 pm -03:30 pm

Sd/-

Controller of Examinations

Copy to:

- 1. The Dean, Faculty of Education, P.U.
- 2. Chairperson, BOS in Education, PU.
- 3. The Head, Department of Education.
- 4. The Addl. Controller of Examinations / Section In-charge, P.U.
- 5. The Principals of the concerned affiliated colleges.